BARNES & BARNES, CPAs
.staff/email
G. Cecil Barnes, Jr., CPA
NC CPA Certificate # 7093            cecil@barnesandbarnescpas.com
Partner


G. Scott Barnes, CPA
NC CPA Certificate # 21050          scott@barnesandbarnescpas.com
Partner


Michelle P. Bare, CPA
NC CPA Certificate # 35902          ​
Associate                                       michelle@barnesandbarnescpas.com

​​​Sharon Call                                        
Office Manager/ Staff Accountant                            sharonc@barnesandbarnescpas.com


Karen Lyon​
Staff Accountant                            karen@barnesandbarnescpas.com


​​​Andrea Welborn
Bookkeeper                                   andrea@barnesandbarnescpas.com


Janet Shew
Staff Accountant                            janet@barnesandbarnescpas.com


Annette Williams
Bookkeeper                                   annette@barnesandbarnescpas.com

​​